fr

INTERFONCTION LTD is a proud Quebec (Canadian) manufacturer of high-end aluminum and glass interior doors, recognized in the world of architecture and design for the quality of its materials and its exceptional products. In a continual quest for innovation, the company stands out with its distinctive products: sliding doors, swinging doors, pivoting doors, cabinets doors, fixed partitions and complementary systems, all made with recyclable materials. Inspired by European trends, the team designs, manufactures, and distributes its Kadrium and Sésame collections throughout Canada and the United States.

01 | Our products

Dare to indulge in our custom quality.

Put your Trust in:

The infinite creative possibilities;
The possibility of personalizing your interior design;
The quality of our products and our services;
A refined and contemporary style;
A structure made of 100% recyclable aluminum;
A structural stability (resistance to humidity and dryness);
A wide range of possible layouts;
Multiple panels options in a wide variety of colors and finishes;
Elegantly detailed products;
Technical and conceptual advice;
A meticulous installation team;
A short delivery turnover (~ 4-6 weeks).

Our realisations | 02
03 | Blog

Why Interfonction

Imaginative

INTERFONCTION can create the door that does not yet exist! SESAME and KADRIUM doors offer a new and unique creative platform: a structure made of aluminum profiles, designed to insert various types of panels, makes it possible to offer planning solutions that are both aesthetic and functional, depending on the designer's inspiration.

Ecological

In addition to aluminum, a material that is 100% recyclable, the use of reconstituted wood veneers and low-VOC particle board (or other non-toxic materials and finishes) contributes to the "green" side of the product. In addition, the useful life of the door can be extended by renewing the panels and updating the look. A major asset from an environmental point of view.

Evolving

SESAME and KADRIUM doors can change over time. A simple replacement of panels allows them to be updated. The style of the interior design can thus be reinvented according to trends or the change in function of a room.

Innovative

An essential element of the home, the door has often been considered solely for its utilitarian role. SESAME and KADRIUM doors are not only used to open and close rooms, but actively impact the personalization of the space. SESAME and KADRIUM is a new tool for designing contemporary interiors where the door plays an important role in the arrangement of the elements that make up the environment.

Tailored

Making your door unique, thanks to a wide choice of materials, finishes and colors (over 2000 shades). In addition, the possibility of choosing different finishes back to back increases the potential for creativity. Custom made, SESAME and KADRIUM doors are offered in several options: sliding, pocket, swinging, pivoting or folding. We also offer fixed panels which can be combined with various door functions, creating a simple and versatile partition system.
04 | Contact

Share us
your vision.

Contact us
05 | Find a distributor See distributors

en

INTERFONCTION LTEE est un fier fabricant québécois (canadien) de portes intérieures haut de gamme en aluminium et en verre, reconnue dans le milieu de l’architecture et du design par la qualité de ses matériaux et ses produits d’exception. En quête continuelle d’innovation, l’entreprise se distingue par l’ensemble de ses produits offerts : portes coulissantes, portes battantes, portes pivotantes, cabinets, cloisons et systèmes complémentaires, le tout fabriqué avec des matériaux recyclables. Inspirée par les tendances européennes, l’équipe conçoit, fabrique, signe et distribue ses collections Kadrium et Sésame partout au Canada et aux États-Unis.

01  | Nos produits

Osez la qualité sur mesure avec nous.

C’est de croire …

Au potentiel de création à l’infini;
À la possibilité de personnaliser votre aménagement intérieur;
À la qualité de notre produit et de notre service;
Au style épuré et contemporain;
À la structure en aluminium qui représente un matériau recyclable à 100 %;
À la stabilité structurale (résistance à l’humidité et à la sécheresse);
À d’innombrables configurations;
À une offre de panneaux multiples dans une large panoplie de couleurs et de finis;
Au raffinement des détails;
À des conseils professionnels sur les plans technique et conceptuel;
À une équipe d’installation méticuleuse;
À un délai de livraison rapide (~ 4-6 semaines).

Nos réalisations |  02
03 |  Blogue

Pourquoi Interfonction ?

Créatives

INTERFONCTION peut créer la porte qui n’existe pas encore! Les portes SÉSAME et KADRIUM offrent une nouvelle plateforme créative unique : une structure en profilés d’aluminium, conçue pour y insérer divers types de panneaux, permet de proposer des solutions d’aménagement à la fois esthétiques et fonctionnelles qui se déclinent selon l’inspiration du concepteur pour définir un look classique ou audacieux.

Écologiques

En plus de l’aluminium, un matériau recyclable à 100%, l’utilisation de placages de bois reconstitué et de panneaux de particules à faible émission de COV (ou autres matières et finis non toxiques) contribue au côté « vert » du produit. De plus, la durée de vie utile de la porte peut être prolongée en renouvelant les panneaux pour la rajeunir. Un atout majeur sur le plan environnemental.

Évolutives

Les portes SÉSAME et KADRIUM peuvent évoluer avec le temps. Un simple remplacement de panneaux permet de les réactualiser. Le style de l’aménagement intérieur peut ainsi être réinventé au gré des tendances ou du changement de fonction d’une pièce.

Innovatrices

Élément essentiel de l'habitat, la porte a souvent été considérée surtout pour son rôle utilitaire. Les portes SÉSAME et KADRIUM ne servent pas qu'à ouvrir et à fermer des pièces, mais participent activement à la personnalisation de l'espace. Ainsi les portes deviennent des éléments clés pour concevoir des intérieurs contemporains et de prestige.

Sur mesure

Le design d’une porte unique est possible grâce à un vaste choix de matériaux, de finis et de couleurs (plus de 2000 teintes). De plus, la possibilité d’opter pour des finis différents au recto et au verso de la porte augmente le potentiel de créativité. Réalisées sur mesure, les portes SÉSAME et KADRIUM sont offertes en plusieurs options : coulissantes, escamotables, battantes, pivotantes ou pliantes. De plus, des panneaux fixes sont disponibles et se combinent aux différentes fonctions de portes pour devenir un système de cloison simple et versatile.
04 |  Contact

Partagez-nous,
votre vision.

Contactez nous
05 |  Trouver un distributeur Voir les distributeurs